Winter Wonderland | I Heart Faces Week 3

This week is winter wonderland over at i faces. I decided to pull this week from my personal archives from this past December. Our first snow here this winter was also the first snow my toddler could actually help and experience the snow man building process. We had made a snow man, given him the necessary carrot (and green bean, don’t ask) face, gave the toddles his warm bath, in fresh jammies and cocoa all by 9:30am. It was the best way to start our day. So, I wanted to share our special day with you!  Here the toddles is trying to catch some yummy fresh snowflakes on his tongue.

As usual, head on over to i faces to see more winter wonderland photos and check out my “featured member” interview too!

About RM @ LMMP Photography

All 5'2 of energetic, quirky, and fun photography! Unique & Custom boutique photography for modern Families & Brides
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Winter Wonderland | I Heart Faces Week 3

  1. Dana says:

    LOVE!! I LOVE how you can see the tiny flakes still falling!

  2. Sarah says:

    I love this, Raven!!! V’s expression is stinkin’ adorable! And I love the green bean. Lol!

  3. Misty says:

    I love the processing and composition…and of course the cuteness!!

  4. Awww, I love his little tongue sticking out! He is too cute and the snowman is the healthiest one I have ever seen! : )

  5. Tamar SB says:

    So cute, love the smile of the snowman in the background!

    Tamar

  6. amanda says:

    what a cutie. i love the snowman!!

  7. Angie says:

    Such a cute picture! I love his little tongue sticking out too 🙂

  8. KJ says:

    Love the snowman and the tongue. What a cutie!

Leave a Reply

