The “Off” Season

People often ask me how I keep busy (and sharp) during my “off” season. While never really off, during my slower time of year I take on more Littlest Heroes sessions (most of which are in hospital and I can not share on the blog) and I also follow my son around with the camera. Let’s face it – if it works on my squirmy almost three year old who is oh-so-used to the camera, it’s going to work for my clients!

Here is an example from yesterday – it was haircut day – and I swear he went from baby to toddler to big boy overnight. Yeah, I know, every mom says that. You don’t get how true it is, until it’s happening to you! And well, as you can see; I get some interesting positions and faces too!

About RM @ LMMP Photography

All 5'2 of energetic, quirky, and fun photography! Unique & Custom boutique photography for modern Families & Brides
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

